"Ralph's Drawings" by Josh Rosen and John Voigt


Improvisational interpretations 

8 drawings by Ralph Rosen

Look, listen, and enjoy—check the comments and make some yourself.  Thanks.

Sound Collage - Josh Rosen and John Voigt


Sound Collage - Global

Duo Recordings

Photo by Anita Ruthling Klaussen


Phil Grenadier, trumpet, Josh Rosen, piano,

Lello Molinari, bass, Marcello Pellitteri, drums

Email list for Josh Rosen, Stan Strickland and ZiggleZaggle Music